Surry Hills

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Surry Hills Markets

    Saturday 6 February to Saturday 3 December 2016, Surry Hills

    The Surry Hills Markets are an essential fundraiser for the Surry Hills Neighbourhood Centre, specialising in handmade, second-hand and recycled goods. The markets are held on the first Saturday of every month in...

    06 Feb -03Dec
    Last days
  2. Sydney Festival: Prize Fighter

    Friday 6 January to Sunday 22 January 2017, Surry Hills

    Get ringside for a rare theatrical combo: engrossing storytelling paired with the visceral thrill of live boxing.Fleeing the Congo as a child, playwright Future D. Fidel lived in a Tanzanian refugee camp for...

    06 Jan -22Jan
    Last days
  3. Which Way Home

    Wednesday 25 January to Sunday 29 January 2017, Surry Hills

    From writer-performer Katie Beckett, and Australia’s longest running Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander theatre company, comes the story of a father and a daughter reconnecting with each other and their shared past...

    25 Jan -29Jan
  4. El' Circo

    Friday 27 January to Friday 26 May 2017, Surry Hills

    Step inside, the magic awaits!Slide's famous nine course circus degustation, El’ Circo, captivates with the charm and flavour of Parisian cabaret; timeless yet original - it’s a little piece of Europe in the...

    27 Jan -26May
  5. Studio Recitals - Opera at The Opera Centre

    Saturday 3 June to Saturday 29 July 2017, Surry Hills

    There are wonderful things to do and see in Sydney, but no trip to Sydney is complete without a little music. Prepare for the most impressive afternoon night you’ve ever had. Join them in the Joan Sutherland...

    03 Jun -29Jul

Displaying 1 - 32 of 44