Inner Sydney

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Both Sides

    Friday 20 May to Saturday 21 May 2016, Randwick

    There are more than two sides to every story.Both Sides explores the nature of relationships, the comings and goings, alliances and fallouts and how these experiences help shape our existence. In...

    20 May -21May
  2. A Strategic Plan

    Friday 27 January to Saturday 11 March 2017, Darlinghurst

    A Strategic Plan is Geelong-based playwright Ross Mueller’s contemporary satire about office life, arts funding and the perils of following your heart. Hilarious, pointed and painfully observant, it’s sure to cut...

    27 Jan -11Mar
  3. Sydney Mardi Gras Parade

    Saturday 4 March 2017, Darlinghurst

    There is no more perfect combination of passion and people than The Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras Parade. Every year, hundreds of thousands of spectators from all over the world bring the city to a standstill as...

    04 Mar
  4. Mexrrissey - Mexico goes Morrissey

    Tuesday 14 March 2017, Inner Sydney

    Enter Mexrrissey – a glorious seven-piece band representing the crème de la crème of Mexico’s music scene, who interpret Morrissey’s and The Smith’s oeuvre entirely in Spanish. Picture vibrant Latin rhythms of...

    14 Mar
  5. Risque Revue

    Thursday 23 March to Thursday 25 May 2017, Darlinghurst

    Indulge yourself at Risqué Revue, an evening of fine French cuisine, accompanied by a magnificent production show set in the heart of Paris.Risqué Revue is a multi-act theatrical production that...

    23 Mar -25May
  6. Sydney Underground Film Festival

    Friday 15 September to Saturday 16 September 2017, Inner Sydney

    The purveyors of provocation! The Sydney Underground Film Festival returns this September.Programming a wild and diverse range of indie, experimental, unique, artistic, boundary-pushing, and mind-bending...

    15 Sep -16Sep

Displaying 1 - 32 of 368