Arts Hotel

Das Arts Hotel im Besitz und unter der Leitung der Sullivan-Familie ist zentral im stylischen Innenstadtbereich von Paddington gelegen. Das Hotel ist von Buchgeschäften, Kinos, Kunstgalerien, Cafés, Pubs und Restaurants sowie hochmodernen Boutiquen umgeben.

Das Arts Hotel zeichnet sich durch seinen persönlichen Service und zahlreiche kostenlose Leistungen aus. Dazu gehören: Gästefahrräder, Wanderungen durch Paddington, Surry Hills, Rushcutters Bay und die Parklands, WLAN in allen öffentlichen Bereichen und Zimmern, Internetkabine, überwachtes Parkhaus, Fitnessraum, Kinosaal und Fitnesscenter.

Paddington lässt sich mit seinen verwinkelten Straßen, schönen Terrassenhäusern und seiner ländlichen Atmosphäre überaus angenehm erkunden. Samstags findet hier immer der Paddington Bazaar, der lebendigste und beliebteste Straßenmarkt von Sydney, statt. Dank der zentralen Lage des Hotels lassen sich das St Vincent's Hospital, der Sydney Cricket Ground, das Sydney Football Stadium und die Fox Studios schnell erreichen.

Weitere Informationen unter: http://www.artshotel.com.au

Arts Hotel - Paddington

Arts Hotel

Owned and operated by the Sullivan family, the Arts Hotel has a superb location in the fashionable inner city area of Paddington. The hotel is surrounded by bookshops, cinemas, art galleries, cafes, pubs and restaurants as well as cutting edge fashion boutiques.

The Arts Hotel offers personal service and great value with free services including: guest bicycles, walking tours of Paddington, Surry Hills, Rushcutters Bay, Parklands area, wireless internet in public areas and all rooms, internet booth, undercover security parking, fitness room, in house movies and gym.

Paddington is a delight to explore on foot with its winding streets, handsome terrace houses and village atmosphere. On Saturdays it plays host to Paddington Bazaar, Sydney's liveliest and most popular street market. The hotel is perfectly located for those visiting nearby St Vincent's Hospital, the Sydney Cricket Ground, the Sydney Football Stadium and Fox Studios.

For more information: www.artshotel.com.au

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Business Facilities
  • Cafe
  • Carpark
  • Communal Lounge
  • Gym
  • Laundry
  • Foreign Currency Exchange
  • Non Smoking
  • Pay TV
  • Swimming Pool
  • Public Telephone
  • Tour Desk