Inner Sydney

Refine Search

Filter results by

  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Surry Hills Markets

    Saturday 6 February to Saturday 3 December 2016, Surry Hills

    The Surry Hills Markets are an essential fundraiser for the Surry Hills Neighbourhood Centre, specialising in handmade, second-hand and recycled goods. The markets are held on the first Saturday of every month in...

    06 Feb -03Dec
    Last days
  2. Balmain Markets

    Saturday 28 January to Saturday 4 November 2017, Balmain

    At the Balmain Markets browse amongst the second hand books, recycled art, contemporary galleries and jewellery plus sample home made vegetarian snacks from the multicultural food hall.There are...

    28 Jan -04Nov
  3. Succulent Terrarium Building Workshop For Beginners

    Sunday 19 February to Sunday 26 March 2017, Alexandria And Rosebery

    Terrarium building workshop with Nicole.Bring some lush greenery indoors! A terrarium is the sustainable, low maintenance indoor garden, and is a beautiful addition to office desks, kitchen tables, or other...

    19 Feb -26Mar
  4. Risque Revue

    Thursday 23 March to Thursday 25 May 2017, Darlinghurst

    Indulge yourself at Risqué Revue, an evening of fine French cuisine, accompanied by a magnificent production show set in the heart of Paris.Risqué Revue is a multi-act theatrical production that...

    23 Mar -25May
  5. Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Australia

    Sunday 14 May to Friday 19 May 2017, Redfern And Waterloo

    Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Australia is Australia's only international fashion platform, with a focus on providing Australian designers with a platform to connect with a global audience of buyers, press and consumers....

    14 May -19May

Displaying 1 - 32 of 370