Berry Events

Refine Search

Filter events results by

Filter by date
  • Today
  • Next 7 days
  • J
  • J
  • J
  • List View
  • Map View
  1. Berry Country Fair

    Sunday 2 October to Sunday 4 December 2016, Berry

    The Berry Country Fair is a large market held on the first Sunday of every month with produce, plants, food, clothing and arts and crafts for sale. Your chance to purchase beautiful honey, hand made soap, bargain...

    02 Oct -04Dec
  2. Berry Produce Market

    Saturday 8 October to Saturday 10 December 2016, Berry

    Berry Produce Market is held twice a month on the second Saturday and fourth Sunday from 8am to 2pm. It is a boutique-style market nestled among the Berry shops in the park behind the newsagent in Queen Street....

    08 Oct -10Dec
  3. The Song Company presents Strange Fruit: Berry

    Wednesday 12 October 2016, Berry

    In 1939 Billie Holiday first sang Strange Fruit (actually written by a white Jewish teacher, Abel Meeropol) and brought to raw prominence the inequity of much of America's history. She was afraid to sing it, even in...

    12 Oct
  4. Berry Gardens Festival

    Thursday 13 October to Sunday 16 October 2016, Berry

    There is so much to see and do in this scenic part of the Shoalhaven. Why not plan ahead for a special weekend at a beautiful time of the year, when the beach crowds are not there and the countryside and its flowers...

    13 Oct -16Oct
  5. Fairgrounds Music Festival

    Friday 2 December to Saturday 3 December 2016, Berry

    An adventure for the senses awaits you at Fairgrounds Festival: a carnival of music and discovery, just a little south of Sydney, or a little north of Canberra. Friday 2 December The Drones ● King...

    02 Dec -03Dec
  6. Berry Show

    Friday 3 February to Saturday 4 February 2017, Berry

    Berry's annual Agricultural and Horticultural Show is a great family event.Some of the major attractions include: Double Dan Trick Riding, Rodeo, Beaut Utes, The Bullock Team, Heritage Machinery Parade, Dog...

    03 Feb -04Feb
  7. Winter Orchid Show

    Tuesday 4 July 2017, Berry

    The Annual Winter Orchid Show for the Shoalhaven Orchid Society is expected to feature a spectacular display of hundreds of flowering orchids from growers throughout the region.A large variety of orchids...

    04 Jul

Displaying 1 - 7 of 7