Refine Search

Filter results by

  1. An Octoroon

    Saturday 16 September to Sunday 8 October 2017,

    Brisbane Festival and Queensland Theatre present, An Octoroon.It’s the story of historical Louisiana. Or historical Far North Queensland. Or it’s the story of a black playwright. Or how race is portrayed on...

    16 Sep -08Oct
  2. Exhibition: CAST 2017

    Sunday 20 August to Sunday 29 October 2017,

    Combined Arts Societies Tasmania annual exhibition. Original artworks available to view or purchase at realistic prices. All mediums and subjects.10.30am - 4pm daily. Free parking, and free to enter.The...

    20 Aug -29Oct
  3. Glenorie Growers Markets

    Sunday 28 May to Sunday 24 December 2017, Sydney North

    The front grounds of Glenorie RSL Club is the venue for Glenorie Growers' Market, which is held on the fourth Sunday of each month. The Glenorie RSL is located behind Woolworths and there is plenty of parking...

    28 May -24Dec
  4. Blue Love

    Wednesday 27 September to Saturday 30 September 2017,

    Infused with intense physical theatre, film and dance, Shaun Parker’s Blue Love is a poetic and satirical take on the clichés of pop culture, romance, coupledom and suburbia. From a fantastic place where television...

    27 Sep -30Sep
  5. There's Something About Mary(s)

    Thursday 23 November to Sunday 26 November 2017,

    When sassy Cassie G embarked on her university journey she knew she’d get to meet lots of beautiful, charming, nurturing guys while studying her passion in the world of musical theatre.This was her time;...

    23 Nov -26Nov
  6. Huskisson Carnival

    Event dates to be confirmed: December 2017, Huskisson

    The Huskisson Carnival is an annual event running from Boxing Day through to Australia Day. The Husky Carnival started out with a Ferris Wheel...

    Dec 2017

Displaying 1 - 30 of 36262